Our Mission

Established as a 501(c)(3) non-profit corporation, the mission of KPSF is to serve as a catalyst for involving the community in the enhancement and achievement of academic excellence for the children of Kerrville ISD by providing financial assistance not available through state or local funding.

Our Board




  • President – Denise McCullough
  • Vice President, Administration – Kent McKinney
  • Vice President, Community Relations – Tara Maguire
  • Vice President, Development – Jennifer Latiolas
  • Vice President, Programs and Allocations – Paige Mixon
  • Secretary – Cayce McCormick
  • Treasurer – Meredith Stieler

Board Members

  • Michelle Chancellor
  • Kristy Caraway
  • DeeAnn Foley
  • Bret Ford
  • Rachel Johnston
  • Bill Muse
  • Jeanne Stacy
  • Diane Stern

Ex Officio

  • Executive Director – Evelyn Nelson
  • KISD Superintendent of Schools – Dr. Mark Foust


Contact Us